Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Markoe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Markoe

4.9 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Campe

Michelle Campe

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and Calli are knowledgeable, professional, and super easy to work with. I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Cy Johnson

Cy Johnson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, Friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Tom

Tom

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his team are easy to work with and prompt. Calli is really on the ball. Pricing is also very competitive. I have all of my insurance needs taken care of with Brandon Markoe and the State Farm team. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Thomas Cornelius

Thomas Cornelius

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I use Brandon for all my insurance needs. He does everything I need him to do swiftly and effectively. Very happy."
Profile photo of troy kelly

troy kelly

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Staege

Kimberly Staege

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love Brandon office friendly I wouldn't have anyone else as a agent"
Profile photo of Anthony Bohmbach

Anthony Bohmbach

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful with all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sarah Scott

Sarah Scott

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brandon Markoe is reputable representing my family for the last years carrying on the expertise & traditions for State Farm when the orevious long time owner. MC retired. Very special kudos to Jill who rides the waves every single day I've needed help at a moments notice! If you don't have this type of relationship with your insurance carrier something is wrong especially in these ever changing times. 5 star rating in my book is "golden"! Thank you Brandon & Jill!!!!!"
Profile photo of Hallie Flanders

Hallie Flanders

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful on the phone!"
Profile photo of Al Farkas

Al Farkas

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brandon is awesome!!!! And always there to answer any questions you have!"
Profile photo of Brett Theisen

Brett Theisen

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I tell any of my friends to sign up for State Farm with Brandon. I have been through a Hail storm and had car damage.... all simple and easy with him."
Profile photo of Rebecca Everson

Rebecca Everson

August 8, 2018

4  out of  5
"Friendly people"
Profile photo of Michael Tschida

Michael Tschida

June 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"Brandon is great! Very easy to talk to and I can tell he really has his clients best interest in mind. He makes switching carriers very easy!"